Register for Summer Ringette (Oshawa Ringette)

PrintRegister for Summer Ringette
SUMMER RINGETTE IS BACK IN 2019

Spaces are limited so make sure to sign up early.

We will be running divisions for: Starting July 3/4 (All Dates Listed below)
U9/U10 - 6:00PM Thursdays @ Delpark Homes Centre (Formerly Legends)
U12 - 7:00PM Thursdays @ Delpark Homes Centre (Formerly Legends)
U14/U16 - 6:15PM Wednesdays @ Campus Ice Centre
U19/Open - 7:15PM Wednesdays @ Campus Ice Centre

Cost will be $125 and each player gets a jersey **Goalies are Free

Sign up here - >  Summer Ringette Registration 

The entire schedule for all levels is available below. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at  [email protected]

Also please submit payment through e-transfer - [email protected] before June 1st or risk losing your spot. 

U9/U10 Division
 
Date Time Arena Age Level
Thu Jul 04 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Jul 11 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Jul 18 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Jul 25 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Aug 01 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Aug 08 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Aug 15 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
Thu Aug 22 2019 6:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U9/U10
 
U12 Division
 
Date Time Arena Age Level
Thu Jul 04 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Jul 11 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Jul 18 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Jul 25 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Aug 01 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Aug 08 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Aug 15 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12
Thu Aug 22 2019 7:00 PM Delpark Centre - Pad 1 U12

U14/U16 Division
 
Date Time Arena Age Level
Wed Jul 03 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Jul 10 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Jul 17 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Jul 24 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Jul 31 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Aug 07 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Aug 14 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
Wed Aug 21 2019 6:15 PM CIC 2 U14/U16
 
U19/Adult Division
 
Date Time Arena Age Level
Wed Jul 03 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Jul 10 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Jul 17 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Jul 24 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Jul 31 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Aug 07 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Aug 14 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
Wed Aug 21 2019 7:15 PM CIC 2 U19/Adult
 
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oshawa Ringette on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oshawa Ringette on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oshawa Ringette on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from oshawaringette.ca on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:05 PM